Lovers Of All Kinds – Lovers Of All Kinds 10″ Maxi Single (inc. download)


A debut release of Lovers Of All Kinds. Featuring Jaakko Eino Kalevi and Jimi Tenor.



A debut release of Lovers Of All Kinds, featuring Jaakko Eino Kalevi on vocals and phenomenal Jimi Tenor on flute. The order will also include download links for all the tracks.

10″ vinyl maxi-single contains following tracks:

Side A:

  1. Lovers Of All Kinds (5:11)
  2. I Love You (5:11)

Side B:

  1. Reprise (6:18)


Vocals, solo synth and drums: Jaakko Eino Kalevi
Mellotron: Tero Koski
Flute: Jimi Tenor
Lovers choir: Jelena Mirceta, Annamaria Peltokangas and Sérgios Voúdris

Written and produced: Teemu Takatalo

Mastered: Nikos Lavdas

Recorded and mixed at Mutual Sound Studios

Jaakko Eino Kalevi appears courtesy of Domino Recording Company Limited

(c) Mutual recordings 2023


Additional information

Product type

10" Vinyl, Download Wav, Download mp3